Staff Directory

Front Office Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Sauget Owner
Steve Gomric General Manager sgomric@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Kurt Ringkamp Assistant General Manager - Director of Events and Stadium Operations kringkamp@gatewaygrizzlies.com
James Caldwell Assistant General Manager - Director of Sales & Marketing jcaldwell@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Gayle Lymer Director of Community Relations and Merchandise ext. 26 glymer@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Brett Helfrich Box Office & Business Manager ext. 11 bhelfrich@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Brody Bence Director of New Media & In-Game Entertainment ext. 17 bbence@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Collin Vieth Marketing Manager ext. 19 cvieth@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Jacob Vantrease Operations & Events Assistant events@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Brenndon Tindall Operations & Events Assistant btindall@gatewaygrizzlies.com

Box Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM and Saturday (In-Season) 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Game Days: 9:00 AM - 5th Inning


Gameday Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Nate Gatter Radio Broadcaster ngatter@gatewaygrizzlies.com
Tom Calhoun Public Address Announcer
Keystone Staffing Gameday Staff Provider
Brad Pfeiffer Head Groundskeeper
Paul Baillargeon Official Team Photographer
Rowdy Rogers In-Game Emcee